Alicia Lisi, Principal: alisi@fallriverschools.org

Waleska Landing, Assistant Principal: wlanding@fallriverschools.org

Glenn Piros, Assistant Principal: gpiros@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Dunn, Redesign Coach: edunn@fallriverschools.org

Karen Wood, Math Department Head: kwood@fallriverschools.org

 


Student Support Services

Student Support Coordinator

Sandy Dasilva: sadasilva@fallriverschools.org

Parent Outreach

Marisol Calderon: mcalderon@fallriverschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors

Stacy Gonsalves: sgonsalves@fallriverschools.org

Jennifer Nawrocki: jnawrocki@fallriverschools.org

Behaviorists

 Dana Hurley: dhurley@fallriverschools.org

 Jennifer Shaw: jshaw@fallriverschools.org

Safety Officer

Tina Giunta: tgiunta@fallriverschools.org

 

Coach/Interventionists

Baptiste, Gretchen, ELA: gbaptiste@fallriverschools.org

Couto, Nathan: ELA/ELL Coach : ncouto@fallriverschools.org

D'Ambrosio, Gretchen, Math: gdambrosio@fallriverschools.org


 

Pre- K Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Andrade,Jessica

jessandrade@fallriverschools.org 

Oliveira, Nicole

noliveira@fallriverschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Bernier, Donna

dbernier@fallriverschools.org

Flynn, Sienna

sflynn@fallriverschools.org

Moore, Lisa

lmoore@fallriverschools.org

Pinheiro, Iris

ipinheiro@fallriverschools.org

 

1st Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Bradley, Alexandra

abradley@fallriverschools.org

Cusumano, Morgan

mcusumano@fallriverschools.org

Direito, Joyce

jesteves@fallriverschools.org

Lourenco, Dawn

dlourenco@fallriverschools.org

Silva, Jeanne

jsilva@fallriverschools.org

 

2nd Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Dolbec, Sara

sdolbec@fallriverschools.org

Medeiros, Nicole

nlmedeiros@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Ashlee

aepavao@fallriverschools.org

Rosko, Ashley

arosko@fallriverschools.org

 

3rd Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Carreiro, Katie

kcarreiro@fallriverschools.org

Derrick, Mary Margaret

mderrick@fallriverschools.org

El Khoury, Kelly

kelkhoury@fallriverschools.org

Goldstein, Lyndsey

lraymond@fallriverschools.org

Tavares, Jamie

jtavares@fallriverschools.org

 

4th Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Corey, Margaret

mcorey@fallriverschools.org

Grandela, Spyridoula

sgrandela@fallriverschools.org

McCaughey, Christine

cmccaughey@fallriverschools.org

Mendoza, Cortney

camendoza@fallriverschools.org

Scott, Jennifer

jscott@fallriverschools.org

 

5th Grade Teachers

Teacher Name

FRPS Email

Figueroa, Bridget

bfigueroa@fallriverschools.org

Cabral-Carreiro Simas, Shela

shcarreiro@fallriverschools.org

Murphy, Sarah

semurphy@fallriverschools.org

Psillakis, Kathryn

kpsillakis@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices

 
 
 
District Backpack- Notices
 
 
IMPORTANT DATES

2017-2018 School Calendar

Early Release Days

Dismissal at 12:52pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday. November 2, 2017

 Wednesday, Novemeber 22, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Thursday, January 4, 2017

Thursday, February 1, 2017

Thursday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, June 7, 2017

Closing Day of School: Monday, June 18, 2018 (NOTE: The last two days of school are half-days for students.)


Tuesday Notice:

English

Espanol


School Lunch Menu


FRPS District Handbook


Saturday School:

Our school has started a new initiative to increase instructional time for students who have acquired three or more detentions/suspensions/other incidents over a two week period. This will allow students to receive a consequence, being held accountable for their actions without missing critical instructional time. 

Please read the following letters for more information:

/Saturday Detention SchWide Letter.pdf

/SaturdaySchooldetentionletter_

English&Spanish.pdf


School Council:

 


PTO Corner:

The next PTO meeting for 2017-2018 is Wednesday, December 13th at 6:00 pm in the Community Room. If anyone is interested in participating in PTO events please contact our PTO president, Mrs. Rose Braga at Braga1231@gmail.com or our Parent Outreach worker, Marisol Calderon, mcalderon@fallriverschools.org.

 Arrival: TIME CHANGE - SCHOOL BEGINS AT 8:15 AM

Grade Pre-K will enter through the entrance on the corner of London Street and N. Quarry Street. 

Grades K-2 will enter through the Wall Street Entrance.

Grade 3 will enter through the bridge.

Grades 4-5 will enter through the N. Quarry Street Entrance. 

School hours: 8:15am - 2:52pm

Doors will open at 8:15am.

Breakfast is free for everyone and will be served from 8:15am until 8:25am.

All students that arrive after 8:25am will be marked tardy and will need to enter through the Community Room door located near the main entrance. 


School Spirit Wear:

Pants or skirts either black, blue or khaki. Shirts either maroon, gold, or white with the Fonseca Logo on it.

Logos are available in the office from 8:00am - 2:00pm. The cost is $.50 per logo.


Before school daycare provided by Family Services. If you have any questions or concerns please call (508) 496-6678.


Click here to

Register your Stop and Shop card

to obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.