Guidance Director

 

Mr. Andrew Woodward

508-675-8100 extension 41556

awoodward@fallriverschools.org

 

Guidance Counselors


Class of 2021 - Freshman

Ms. Janet Pacheco (Students with last names A - L)

508-675-810o

jlpacheco@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Ms. Denise Boland (Students with last names M - Z)

508-675-8100 extension 41537

dboland@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Class of 2020 - Sophomores

Mrs. Tricia Tweedie (Students with last names A-La)

508-675-8100 extension 41532

ttweedie@fallriverschools.org


Mrs. Bethany Guimond (Students with last names Le - Z)

508-675-8100 extension 41530

bguimond@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Class of 2019 - Juniors

Mrs. Jenna Lagasse (Students with last names A - K)

508-675-8100 extension 41546

jllagasse@fallriverschools.org


Ms. Kim Napolitano (Students with last names L - Z)

508-675-8100 extension 41545

knapolitano@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Class of 2018 - Seniors

Mrs. Rachel Fellows (Students with last names A - L)

508-675-8100 extension 41538

rfellows@fallriverschools.org

 


Mrs. Kerry Bulk (Students with last names M - Z)

508-675-8100 extension 41526

kbulk@fallriverschools.org

 

Ms. Coreen Gendreau (Drop-Out Prevention)

508-675-8100 extension 41508

cgendreau@fallriverschools.org

 

 

uAspire - Financial Aid Advisor

Mr. Jamal Johnson

Cell: 401-216-5273

jamalj@uaspire.org

 

 

Registrar's Office Clerk

Mrs. Maureen Perreira

508-675-8100 extension 41556

mperreira@fallriverschools.org

 

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Ms. Valerie Sarlo

508-675-8100 extension 41557

vsarlo@fallriverschools.org